Share your world Week 8 2016

Here are my answers to Cee’s Share Your World Week 8

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

Cleaning windows.  I don’t mind any other household chores but somehow the cleaning of windows is too much for me – I just can’t get them clean.  So I never clean them – instead I employ somebody else to do it.  It’s well worth the money.

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

It was about making a Banting Toasted sandwich – but I haven’t tried it yet! Low Carb toasted sandwich

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

My stomach is telling me that I am hungry.  I’ve been busy doing household chores, made the salad and am now ready for some flash fried tuna.   (Hubby is going to make it!)

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?

I am happy with the house at the sea-side where I live.  My caravan is also an attractive option.  The mansion would require too much time doing household chores – imagine all those windows!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  

I am grateful for the stunning weather we’ve been having -lovely sunny days but not too hot and we’ve even had a shower or two of much needed rain.   I’m making the most of the sunny days and usually have a morning and afternoon swim in the sea.  Whatever the coming week has to offer I am sure I’m going to love it.

3 thoughts on “Share your world Week 8 2016

  1. I enjoy cleaning windows, but I have this huge picture window that I can’t do the outside of except when the ground is frozen! lol My ladder sinks too much otherwise! It kinda drives me nuts!
    How fortunate you are to live by the seaside 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

