Share Your World Week #3

There are seven questions to answer for Cee’s Share Your World this week

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed

Usually closed – But I don’t know why.

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

No – I prefer to use my own brand – so don’t even use the ones provided.

What is your usual bedtime

It varies – if I’m really tired I can crash at 8 but usually I put the light out at 11.

Do you like to use post-it notes?

Not a lot.  I use my phone for reminders. But I do have a shopping list on the fridge.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

I can’t remember.  I used to write letters quite regularly in the 80s

Any phobias?

Aviophobia– but I’m getting over it.  Also Tachophobia – I tend to make sure I don’t go on things that race at breakneck speeds.

How tall are you?

165cm  or five feet five inches

 

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful that nothing dreadful happened last week and that my husband’s fainting spell did not mean anything sinister.  No intervention required 🙂

I am looking forward to having some downtime and just chilling in beautiful Struisbaai.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World Week #3

Leave a Reply

